Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bailey Meyer

Bailey Meyer

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Meyer
"Tim and his team made it super easy for me to get insurance as a first time car owner! They were very welcoming and made it very simple. I would recommend to anyone for auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Adan Miranda

Adan Miranda

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Miranda
"Tim and the Team have provided great services and guidance to me since the day I got my license 21 years ago. Accidents happen but with great teams like Tim's...State Farm is there with more than an app. It's like being on the phone with your dad and knowing you'll get through the unexpected together."
Profile photo of Martin Staks

Martin Staks

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Staks
"Great service with Tim and his team at State Farm. Would definately recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandy Villegas

Sandy Villegas

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Villegas
"As soon as you walk in, you feel welcome. All personnel were very attentive and cordial. Mr. Kacerovskis is very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain all details covered and not covered in the policy. It was a pleasurable experience to do business with him. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Bill Niesman

Bill Niesman

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Niesman
"I have had State Farm since 1987 and with Tim in particular for 27 years. Tim and his team are easy to get a hold of and work with. HIGHLY recommended."
Profile photo of Steven Webster

Steven Webster

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Webster
"Very helpful and personable!"
Profile photo of Robert Gritzman

Robert Gritzman

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gritzman
"Personal, Professional and Passionate about customer service! Tim and his very capable staff exceeded my expectations. Recently retired and scheduled an insurance "checkup" for my auto, life and homeowners policies. Tim was well prepared, modeled different scenarios, offered advice and addressed all my questions/concerns. If trustworthy, accessible and dealing with local people are important to you in your insurance needs, look no further!"
Profile photo of ShaRhonda Arestis

ShaRhonda Arestis

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ShaRhonda Arestis
"Tim and the State Farm team is AMAZING!! Always pleasant & professional! I feel like they accommodate you like Family!! They really are good people."
Profile photo of Maddie Montalvo

Maddie Montalvo

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Montalvo
"Tim makes insurance easy. His explanations are understandable and he took the time to insure that I understood everything. I highly recommend calling Tim for your insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Rosemary Angio

Rosemary Angio

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Angio
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. Tim and his team never disappoint. They're responsive, knowledgeable and supportive of all of my insurance needs. All of my insurance matters have been handled in a professional and efficient manner thanks to Tim and his team of professionals."
Profile photo of Dominic pi

Dominic pi

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic pi
"Tim is always available to help. He knows insurance and will give advice based on what you need. He’s the best!"
Profile photo of Stefani Marie

Stefani Marie

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefani Marie
"Tim is truly the best! He's been helping my family and I for years! He has never hesitated to help me understand any of the processes and is always answering any calls or concerns I have. I recommend him times 100!"
Profile photo of Dana Durkin

Dana Durkin

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Durkin
"Tim is very knowledgeable on insurance and coverages. He makes recommendations based on his customers needs. You feel very taken care of by everyone in his office. I highly recommend Tim and his team."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Makar

Jeffrey Makar

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Makar
"I’ve been with Tim for 30 years, he’s my agent. I know I can talk through my concerns and get good advice, he provides great service. His friendly staff has been with him a long time, which also speaks to his personality!"
Profile photo of Nick Weaver

Nick Weaver

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Weaver
"Tim’s the best! When our roof needed help, he was our first point of contact and walked us through the whole ordeal. We never get like we were on our own and he was always there to answer any questions. Thanks Tim!!!"
Profile photo of Gina Scheffler

Gina Scheffler

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Scheffler
"Responsive, friendly, fair and a professional team is what Tim leads at his office. It’s exactly what you would hope for from your insurance provider. A satisfied client for 40 years. Thank you for all you and the team do!"
Profile photo of Kelly Lyons

Kelly Lyons

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lyons
"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable! So happy I made the switch! Thanks Tim and Lisa!"
Profile photo of Keegan Trudgen

Keegan Trudgen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan Trudgen
"Working with Tim and the entire team at Tim Kacerovskis State Farm has been a pleasure and they are very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Tim Kacerovskis State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wenora Johnson

Wenora Johnson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wenora Johnson
"For over 15 years Tim has assisted me and my family with our insurance needs at State Farm. Through many life adjustments, additions and changes, he's made it simple, painless and accommodating! He and his staff provide outstanding attention and customer service and I plan to continue my service with them for many more years to come."
Profile photo of Pat Tierney

Pat Tierney

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Tierney
"My son will be moving to Chicago and needed renter’s and auto insurance. Tim advised him as to what coverages he needed and walked him thru all the processes. He goes above and beyond To be sure his customers know what they are getting. I highly recommend Tim and his team."
Profile photo of Benjamin Bearss

Benjamin Bearss

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Bearss
"Tim is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Lisa Kaminski

Lisa Kaminski

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kaminski
"Tim and his team are knowledgeable and always willing to help with our insurance needs. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brianna Simkowski

Brianna Simkowski

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Simkowski
"Tim and team are the best! So reliable and always able to assist. As first time home owners they walked us through the insurance processes and made us feel so comfortable. We are lucky to have them!"
Profile photo of Emily Bearss

Emily Bearss

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bearss
"Tim is very personable and easy to work with. He is knowledgeable about all things insurance and clearly outlines the options. Highly recommend giving him a call for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Burke Fam

Burke Fam

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Burke Fam
"Angie is the Most excellent customer service Representative that we have ever experienced."